AUTOMOTIVE

Mohamed Naser Al Sayer & Sons, the flagship of the ALSAYER Holding established in 1954 as the first Toyota cars distributor in the Middle East region, is Kuwait’s top automotive dealer for Toyota and Lexus cars today.

With our Toyota and Lexus range we have shown that we understand our customers’ needs and offer them the World’s leading cars with the best international specifications with the promise for them to “Be-Reassured”.

TOYOTA

Toyota, is best known for their combination of top quality, technology, durability, highest resale value and a range that suits all customer tastes and needs.

Visit Toyota Kuwait

LEXUS

Lexus the market leading automotive luxury brand was brought to Kuwait by ALSAYER in 1989. Lexus is the hybrid leader among luxury brands, offering hybrids that provide the best in innovative technology and premier luxury, and has earned a worldwide reputation for high-quality cars and exemplary customer service. In 2010 Mohamed Naser Al Sayer unveiled the 33,000 sq mt Lexus Center in Kuwait, one of the world’s largest Lexus facilities.

Visit Lexus Kuwait

WORLD-CLASS SERVICE

While delivering the best of cars, we also understand that service is the key to our customers’ happiness. ALSAYER Service has the widest automotive service network in Kuwait with 10+ exclusive service facilities.

We employ expert Toyota trained service technicians whose principle is to 'fix it right the first time' in each of our state-of-the-art service centres. As a result, ALSAYER Service has received the highly prestigious World’s Best Customer Service Award from Toyota Motor Corporation, consecutively for 8 years in a row. We have also created  many innovative service packages such as Quick Service, Express Maintenance and Body & Paint Repair Lines to suit the changing requirements of our customers. An exclusive 2,000 sq mt Toyota Service Center has been set up at Ahmadi to add to the existing 80,000 sq mt of sales and aftersales infrastructure.

Visit Toyota Service Visit Lexus Service

OUR GENUINE CONCERN FOR YOUR SAFETY

GENUINE SPARES

We continue to guarantee highest level of customer satisfaction through quality assured genuine products at fair competitive prices. Our Toyota Genuine Spare Parts division operates more than 12 exclusive outlets across Kuwait, offering an enhanced customer experience through better accessibility and convenience.

FLEET BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Toyota and Lexus vehicles from ALSAYER Holding continue to offer best solutions for your fleet requirements, adding value to your business. The promising product line-up ensures maximum efficiency and peace of mind for fleet owners. Key Toyota models in the commercial category have been leaders in their segment for several years.

CARS YOU’LL BE PROUD TO OWN

PRE-OWNED & PRE-CERTIFIED

ALSAYER Holding currently operates 5 pre-owned car outlets in Kuwait for Toyota and Lexus. Our certified pre-owned vehicles ensure total peace of mind for customers together with years of satisfaction.

We put every certified vehicle through a comprehensive 120 points check by our highly skilled and trained technicians. It is mandatory for all vehicles to pass the stringent inspection and reconditioning procedure in order to match dealer standards in terms of overall quality and appearance. Relatively newer and low-mileage models in excellent overall condition finally qualify to be a certified vehicle, that you’ll be proud to own.

CAR RENTAL & LEASING

ALSAYER Car Rental & Leasing Company, our car rental division, is widely known all over Kuwait for its totally dedicated and professional approach to the car rental market.

Today, we enjoy a considerable share of the local rental market, providing a fleet of more than 8,000 Toyota vehicles for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly or annual basis to local and foreign customers in Kuwait.

Our dedicated staff in 7 locations constantly implement new strategies to improve efficiency and customer care. With over 30 years’ experience in the Kuwait rental market we pride ourself on the satisfaction and care that we provide.

Visit Car Rental

السيارات

تأسست شركة محمد ناصر الساير وأولاده الرائدة في الساير القابضة في عام 1954 كأول موزع لسيارات تويوتا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وهي أكبر شركة تجارة سيارات في الكويت تبيع سيارات تويوتا ولكزس اليوم.

وبفضل مجموعات منتجات تويوتا ولكزس، أثبتنا أننا نفهم حاجات العملاء وأننا نوفر لهم أفضل السيارات الرائدة عالمياً بأفضل المواصفات الدولية مع التزامنا التام لهم بتقديم أفضل الخدمات ضمن برنامج ... "دوم مطّمّن"

تويوتا

وتشتهر تويوتا بمجموعة منتجاتها المتفوقة ذات الجودة العالية التي تمتاز بأحدث التقنيات وتوفر أعلى قيمة عند إعادة البيع، وتناسب مجموعة منتجاتها جميع أذواق واحتياجات العملاء.

زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني

لكزس

كما أصبحت الساير الوكيل الحصري لعلامة لكزس التجارية الرائدة في سوق السيارات بالكويت في عام 1989، حيث تعتبر لكزس هي العلامة الفاخرة الرائدة أيضاً لسيارات الهايبريد، التي توفر الأفضل في مجال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والفخامة وتتمتع بسمعة عالمية للمركبات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء التي تعد مثالاً يحتذى به. وفي عام 2010، كشف محمد ناصر السيد النقاب عن مركز لكزس بمساحة 33,000 قدم مربعة في الكويت، وهو أحد أكبر مرافق لكزس في العالم.

زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني

خدمة عالمية المستوى - مفتاح سعادة العملاء

من خلال تقديم أفضل السيارات، نفهم أيضاً أن الخدمة هي مفتاح سعادة العملاء. تُعدّ مراكز الساير للخدمة أكبر شبكة خدمة للسيارات في الكويت حيث توفر أكثر من عشرة مرافق خدمة حصرية.

ونحن نقوم بتوظيف فنيي صيانة تويوتا الخبراء والمدربين الذين يعملون بموجب مبدأ "إصلاح الأعطال بشكل متقن ومن المرة الأولى" في كافة مراكز الخدمة. وكنتيجة لذلك، تلقت خدمة الساير جائزة أفضل خدمة للعملاء في العالم من شركة تويوتا موتور، وذلك لمدة ثمانية أعوام متتالية. وقمنا أيضاً بتوفير العديد من باقات الخدمة المتطورة مثل الخدمة السريعة والصيانة السريعة وخطوط إصلاح الهيكل والصبغ لتلبية المتطلبات المتغيرة الخاصة بعملائنا. وتم إنشاء مركز خدمة تويوتا الحصري بمساحة 2,000 متر مربع في الأحمدي كي يزيد من مساحة البنية التحتية لخدمات المبيعات وما بعد المبيعات الموجودة حالياً والتي تبلغ مساحتها 80,000 متر مربع.

زيارة موقع تويوتا الإلكتروني زيارة موقع لكزس الإلكتروني

قطع الغيار الأصلية

اهتمامنا الحقيقي بسلامتك

نحن نواصل ضمان أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء من خلال ضمان جودة المنتجات الأصلية بأسعار تنافسية عادلة. حيث تضم مجموعة قطع غيار تويوتا الأصلية أكثر من 12 مركزاً حصرياً في جميع أنحاء الكويت، توفر تجربة متميزة للعملاء تشمل سهولة الوصول للمراكز وضمان الراحة لكافة العملاء.

 

حلول أعمال لأسطول السيارات

تستمر مركبات تويوتا ولكزس من الساير القابضة في تقديم أفضل الحلول لمتطلبات الأسطول الخاص بأصحاب الأعمال، ما يضفي قيمة لأعمالهم. ويضمن خط الإنتاج الواعد أقصى قدر من الكفاءة وراحة البال لأصحاب الأعمال. كما أن أهم مركبات تويوتا بفئة المركبات التجارية هي الرائدة في مجالها لسنوات.

مستعملة ومعتمدة مسبقاً

سيارات ستفخر بامتلاكها

لدى الساير القابضة حالياً خمسة مراكز للسيارات المستعملة في الكويت لبيع تويوتا ولكزس. وتضمن المركبات المستعملة "المعتمدة" راحة البال للعملاء بالإضافة لأعوام عديدة من الرضا.

حيث يتم اختبار كل سيارة "معتمدة" من خلال فحص شامل يتضمن 120 نقطة يقوم به فنيون مدربون ويتمتعون بمهارة عالية. كما نحرص على أن تخضع جميع المركبات للفحص الصارم وإجراءات إعادتها للمستوى المطابق لمعايير الجودة العالية والمظهر الأفضل، وهي موديلات حديثة نسبياً لم تقطع مسافات طويلة ويجب أن تكون في حالة مثالية حتى تنال لقب "معتمدة" لكي يفخر الجميع بامتلاكها.

تأجير واستئجار السيارات

تعتبر شركة الساير لتأجير السيارات من أهم شركات التأجير في الكويت وذلك لتفوقها الاحترافي بالمزايا والخدمات على مستوى سوق تأجير السيارات.

ونمتلك اليوم حصة واسعة من سوق التأجير مع توفير أسطول يتألف من أكثر من 8,000 مركبة من تويوتا للتأجير على أساس يومي وأسبوعي وشهري وسنوي للعملاء من المواطنين والأجانب في الكويت.

ويقوم موظفونا المتفانون الموجودون في 7 مواقع بالعمل باستمرار على تنفيذ استراتيجيات جديدة لتحسين الكفاءة وخدمة العملاء. ومع أكثر من 30 عاماً من الخبرة في سوق تأجير السيارات في الكويت، نفخر بالرضا والرعاية الذين نحققهما.

تفضل بزيارة موقع الساير لتأجير السيارات