FROM OUR HONORARY CHAIRMAN’S DESK

Mr. Naser Mohamed Al-Sayer

Our story could be the story of any ambitious young man or woman; it is a story of hope with a vision, aspirations, and hard work. In my opinion, this is the most important part in any endeavor. It is important not to forget that it involves a lot of risks, keeping in mind that nothing comes easily. The most important elements in any initiative are to have clear vision, good planning, and always trust in Allah. This is the foundation of success paving the way to the top. Our beginning footprints were marked with the emergence of the first Toyota car in the Arab World and with the significance of being the Second Representative in the world of the Toyota trademark and introducing Toyota to some GCC countires. As years passed by, Al-Sayer Group has expanded its business from the automotive industry to now include 18 divisions across several sectors: automotive, heavy equipment, financing, investment, real estate, services, leasing, retail, insurance, cars accessories, technology, general trade, contracting, medical, and entertainment sectors. Our Group has stepped out of the borders of Kuwait to that of the Gulf and the Arab world, and now it is an International Group. Today I have my nephews (my late brother Bader’s sons) along with my own sons: we all work together with one spirit and one heart. Our support is you: our customers, partners, and employees who have played a great role in our success. You will always find us as we promised to be: a reference of trust and a place offering the best service ever.

IN THE WORDS OF OUR CHAIRMAN

Mr. Faisal Bader Al-Sayer

For More than sixty years, the Group has prospered because of three important and interwoven factors: our customers, our employees and the international companies we represent. 

The mark of any growing and innovative company is the ability to balance all three elements with a wholehearted dedication to quality. A commitment to quality, dynamic growth and innovation can only be achieved with a clear vision of where the company is going.

The Group has such a vision. At the heart of this vision are our customers, employees, and represented companies. Only with quality products and services, will we continue to succeed. The companies we choose to represent are selected carefully. Similarly, we select, train and manage our employees to provide a quality of service beyond the expectations of our customers. Nor can we afford to be complacent about the standards we strive to accomplish, by listening to our customers and proving our abilities day, we have achieved an impressive degree of customer retention and satisfaction.

BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman

Mr. Faisal Bader Al-Sayer

Vice Chairman

Mr. Musaed Bader Al-Sayer

Executive Vice Chairman

Mr. Sayer Bader Al-Sayer

C.E.O - Executive Board Member

Mr. Mubarak Naser Al-Sayer

Executive Board Member

Mr. Mohamed Naser Al-Sayer

Board Member

Ms. Khaleda Naser Al-Sayer

AWARDS & CERTIFICATES

THE WORLD APPROVES OF OUR QUALITY

ALSAYER Holding is not new to the system of quality. In fact, we were one of the first companies to be awarded the ISO 9002 / 1994 quality certification (for both Group Service and Parts) in the State of Kuwait as early as in 1998. It was an unprecedented breakthrough in the Middle East as we became the first Lexus / Toyota distributor in the region to achieve such certification. In 2004 we obtained ISO 9001 / 2000 for Group Services and Parts, while our Group IT also achieved such certifications in 2005 and 2006, respectively.

من وجهة نظر الرئيس الفخري

السيد: ناصر محمد الساير

يمكن أن تكون قصتنا كقصة طموحة لأي شاب أو شابة، وهي قصة لرؤية مفعمة بالأمل والتطلعات والعمل الشاق. وفي رأيي، هذا أهم جزء في أي تجربة. ومن المهم ألا ننسى أنها تنطوي على الكثير من المخاطر، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن لا شيء يأتي بسهولة. تتمثل أهم العناصر في أي مبادرة في الرؤية الواضحة، والتخطيط الجيد، والثقة في الله دائماً. وهذا هو أساس النجاح الذي يمهد الطريق نحو القمة. تميزت بصماتنا الأولى بظهور أول سيارة تويوتا في العالم العربي ومع أهمية كوننا الممثل الثاني في عالم العلامة التجارية لتويوتا وفي تقديم تويوتا في بعض دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. ومع مرور السنوات، وسّعت شركة الساير أعمالها من صناعة السيارات لتشمل الآن 18 قسماً في عدة قطاعات: السيارات والمعدات الثقيلة والتمويل والاستثمار والعقارات والخدمات والتأجير والتجزئة والتأمين وملحقات السيارات والتكنولوجيا والتجارة العامة، وقطاعات المقاولات، والطب، والترفيه. واليوم، خرجت المجموعة خارج حدود الكويت لتصل إلى الخليج والعالم العربي، لتصبح الآن مجموعة دولية. واليوم أنا أعمل مع أولاد أخي (أخي المتوفي بدر) ومع أولادي ونعمل جميعنا بقلب وروح واحدة. ونقدم دعمنا لكم: عملاؤنا، شركاؤنا وموظفونا الذين كان لهم الدور الأكبر في نجاحنا. وسوف تروننا دائماً كما وعدناكم أن نكون: مرجع ثقة ومكان تقديم أفضل خدمة على الإطلاق.

كلمة رئيس الشركة

السيد: فيصل بدر الساير

لأكثر من ستين عاماً، ازدهرت المجموعة بسبب ثلاثة عوامل مهمة ومترابطة: عملاؤنا، موظفونا والشركات الدولية التي نمثلها.

تُعدّ علامة أي شركة متنامية ومبتكرة هي القدرة على تحقيق التوازن بين العناصر الثلاثة مع تفانٍ مخلص للجودة. ولا يمكن تحقيق الالتزام بالجودة والنمو الديناميكي والابتكار إلا من خلال رؤية واضحة للهدف الذي تتجه إليه الشركة.

ولدى المجموعة رؤية شبيهة. وفي قلب هذه الرؤية، نجد عملاءنا وموظفينا والشركات التي نمثلها. وسنستمر في النجاح فقط من خلال جودة المنتجات والخدمات.  ونحن نقوم باختيار الشركات التي نقرر تمثيلها بعناية. وكذلك، نختار تدريب وإدارة موظفينا لتوفير جودة خدمة تفوق توقعات عملائنا. ونحن لا نكتفي بأن نبقى مقتنعين بمعاييرنا التي نسعى لتحقيقها فمن خلال الاستماع للعملاء وتطوير إمكاناتنا يومياً، وصلنا لمستويات عالية من رضا العملاء.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد: فيصل بدر الساير

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد: مساعد بدر الساير

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي

السيد: ساير بدر الساير

الرئيس التنفيذي, عضو مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي

السيد: مبارك ناصر الساير

عضو مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي

محمد ناصر الساير

عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيدة:خالدة ناصر الساير

الجوائز والشهادات

العالم راضٍ عن الجودة التي نوفرها

لا تعتبر الساير القابضة جديدة في نظام الجودة. ففي الواقع، كنا إحدى الشركات الأولى التي حصلت على شهادة جودة آيزو 9002 / 1994 (في الخدمة وقطع الغيار) في دولة الكويت وكان ذلك منذ عام 1998. وقد كان ذلك الحدث قفزة غير مسبوقة في الشرق الأوسط حيث أصبحنا أول موزع لكزس / تويوتا في المنطقة حاصل على هذه الشهادة. وفي عام 2004 حصلنا على شهادة آيزو 9001 / 2000 لقطع الغيار والخدمة، بينما حققت تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المجموعة شهادات مماثلة في 2005 و2006 على التوالي.