ALSAYER Engineering

WE MAKE RIDES SMOOTHER

ALSAYER Engineering  is a subsidiary of ALSAYER Holding and is engaged in supplying world-class tires, oil and paint products to all types of vehicles in Kuwait, all from under one roof.

Read More

YOKOHAMA TIRES

Yokohama is recognised as one of the leading tire companies in the world and manufactures a variety of tires for every kind of vehicle. Living up to its image as a brand that cares as much for local ethos as it cares for its product quality and reputation, Yokohama has developed a unique Tire Pro Shop network in order to build strong customer relationships

Read More

COFRAN

The earliest recorded use of lubricants (vegetable and animal fat) dates back almost 2,000 years, when great stone statues and structures were moved using greases and lubricants. The first people to use petroleum products were believed to be the American Indians. Enterprising businessmen who saw the potential usefulness of the new petroleum products followed.

Read More

Motul

Motul is a world-class French company specialized in the formulation, production and distribution of high-tech engine lubricants (two-wheelers, cars and other vehicles) as well as lubricants for industry via its MotulTech activity.

Unanimously recognized for more than 160 years for the quality of its products, innovation capacity and involvement in the field of competition, Motul is also recognized as the specialist in synthetic lubricants. As early as 1971, Motul was the first lubricant manufacturer to pioneer the formulation of a 100% synthetic lubricant for automotive engines, the 300V lubricant, making use of Esters technology and issued from the aeronautical industry.

Read More

NEXA AUTOCOLOR PAINT

Nexa Autocolor, a world leader in the manufacture of paint, offers products of the highest quality and a comprehensive range of support services. Nexa Autocolor provides highly accurate color information and systems ensuring a perfect color match quickly, efficiently and profitably.

Read More

28 Mar 2019

ALSAYER HOLDS MOTUL GO-KART FOR RACE ENTHUSIASTS

ALSAYER Engineering, a subsidiary of ALSAYER Holding recently held a special online campaign for Motul, advanced lubri

Motul

Read More

17 Oct 2018

MOTUL LAUNCHES NEW HYBRID LINE PRODUCT Garage Concept on full display at Automechanika 2018

Motul showcased its latest developments and innovations including a new product in its Hybrid line, show first-hand how

Motul

Read More

03 Jan 2019

ALSAYER RENEWS SPONSORSHIP WITH KUWAIT DRIFT CHAMPION

ALSAYER RENEWS SPONSORSHIP WITH KUWAIT DRIFT CHAMPION

Motul

Read More

OUR LOCATIONS

Contact us for a Memorable Driving Experience

Read More

شركة الساير الهندسية

نجعل القيادة أكثر راحة

تعد شركة الساير الهندسية، احدى شركات الساير القابضة، شركة متخصصة في توريد الإطارات ومنتجات الزيوت العالمية والأصباغ، في دولة الكويت.

اقرأ المزيد

إطارات يوكوهاما

تُعرف يوكوهاما بأنها إحدى الشركات الرائدة المصنّعة للإطارات على مستوى العالم لجميع أنواع المركبات. وتمتاز الشركة باهتمامها بالطابع المحلي بالقدر الذي تهتم فيه بجودة منتجاتها. لذلك فقد عملت شركة الساير الهندسية على تطوير شبكة مميزة لمراكز الإطارات من أجل بناء علاقات قوية مع العملاء.

اقرأ المزيد

زيوت كوفران

عرف الإنسان أول استخدام للزيوت (الزيوت النباتية والحيوانية) منذ أكثر من 2000 سنة تقريباً. حيث استُخدمت الزيوت والشحوم للمساعدة في تحريك ونقل التماثيل والمنحوتات الصخرية الثقيلة. ويُعتقد أن الهنود الحمر في أمريكا هم أول من استخدموا النفط في تصنيع الزيوت. وبعدها، رأى رجال الأعمال الباحثين عن مشاريع جديدة فائدة محتملة لمنتجات نفطية جديدة.

اقرأ المزيد

موتول

موتول شركة فرنسية عالمية تقوم بتصنيع، انتاج وتوزيع زيوت تشحيم المحركات عالية التقنية (الدراجات، السيارات والمركبات الأخرى) بالإضافة الى الزيوت الصناعية من خلال نشاط موتول تيك الخاص بها. 

معروفة لدى الجميع منذ اكثر من 160 عامًا بجودة منتجاتها ، القدرة على الابتكار و المشاركة في مجال المنافسة . كما تعتبر موتول خبير في الزيوت الصناعية، ففي 1971 كانت موتول صانع الزيوت الأول الذي يقوم بصناعة زيوت صناعية 100% لمحركات السيارات، زيت 300 في، بالاستفادة من تكنولوجيا "استرس" وإصداره بالأساس لصناعة وقود الطائرات. 

اقرأ المزيد

أصباغ نيكسا أوتو كولر

تعد شركة  نيكسا أوتو كولر لأصباغ السيارات هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة الأصباغ على مستوى العالم، حيث تقدم لكم أصباغ ذات جودة عالية، المدعومة بمجموعة من الخدمات المساندة. تزودكم نيسكا أوتو كولر بأدق المعلومات والنظم الخاصة بأصباغ السيارات لضمان حصولكم على اللون المطابق لسيارتكم في أسرع وقت وبكفاءة عالية وتكلفة بسيطة.

اقرأ المزيد

03 ينا 2019

الساير و موتول تجدد رعايتها لبطل دريفت الكويت

الساير و موتول تجدد رعايتها لبطل دريفت الكويت

موتول

اقرأ المزيد

17 أكت 2018

موتول تطلق مجموعة جديدة من منتجات زيوت السيارات الهجينة (الهايبرد) بمفهوم الكراجات في عرض كامل في أوتوميكانيكا 2018

برنامج مفهوم الكراج الانيق ، الشامل ذو الجودة من موتول سلط الضوء بقوة على منتجات زيوت السيارات الهجينة (الهايبرد) في جن

موتول

اقرأ المزيد

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا ... لتجربة قيادة لا تنسى!

اقرأ المزيد