A Journey across more than 40 Years

ABOUT US

Greatness, they say, often comes from small beginnings. Our own humble start as a tiny backroom operation in the Kuwait Sheraton Hotel in 1970’s soon saw us hit the top gear and accelerate to becoming one of the biggest names in car rental and leasing for more than 40 years in Kuwait.

Read More

The key to big smiles

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE

Being committed to place a smile on our customers’ faces. Whether it is for a single unit or hundreds of units, it has become our habit to convert the highest level of satisfaction into customer delight by exceeding customer expectation. We maintain a Customer Satisfaction Index (CSI) that is recorded and monitored through Internal and External independent surveys.

Read More

Renting Reliability

RENTAL SOLUTIONS

With our Toyota vehicles, we provide the most reliable product in the automotive industry; from small sedans, to medium class vehicles, right through to the toughest 4X4 Land Cruisers. With Lexus, we provide a full range of luxury, meaning we provide all options to meet our customers’ requirements.

Read More

TAILOR-MADE PROMOTIONS

We undertake special promotions for different segments in Kuwait society, with a sense of social commitment. We offer tailor-made car rental solutions according to the requirement of each individual, organization or company.

Read More

OUR CLIENTS

Over the years, we have had great opportunities to serve international clients such as the American Army, DynCorp., ITT, CSA (Combat Support Associates) British Aerospace, etc. and we have been presented with various awards and certificates in recognition of our vehicle hire services.

Read More

Powered by Excellent Values

OUR VALUES

We owe our premier position in the market to a set of intrinsic values built into our business. In fact, we believe it is our responsibility and challenge to maintain our leadership and therefore all the more important that we continue to be powered by those excellent values, which include

Read More

Steering Our Way to Customer's hearts

QUALITY SERVICE

‘No compromise in Quality’ is our philosophy. We carry out maintenance and service as per Toyota Global Standards with our Toyota trained professional employees and always use original and genuine spare parts and accessories provided by the manufacturer. This makes us unique in the market in terms of providing preventive maintenance and professional periodical maintenance for our rental vehicles.

Read More

OUR LOCATIONS

Contact us for a Memorable Driving Experience

Read More

نـتــطـور بـثـقـتـكـم لأكثر من 40 عــامــاً

نبذة عنا

كما هو معروف فإن الإنجازات الكبيرة تأتي عادة من بدايات صغيرة. وهكذا كان الحال حين كانت بدايتنا بسيطة ومتواضعة فـي السبعينيات من القرن الماضي من مكتب صغير بفندق شيراتون الكويت. وبفضل السمعة الممتازة التي اكتسبناها خلال فترة وجيزة، تطورنا بشكل سريع وأصبحنا إحدى أكبر شركات التأجير فـي الكويت على مدى 40 عاماً.

اقرأ المزيد

مفتاح سعادتهم

التميّز بخدمة العملاء

نحن ملتزمون دائماً بوضع ابتسامة على وجوه عملائنا. سواء احتاج العميل لمركبة واحدة أو لمئات المركبات، فقد أصبح من عاداتنا وتقاليدنا تحويل أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء إلى سعادة تتجاوز توقعاتهم. كما أن مؤشر رضا العملاء يخضع للقياس والرصد من خلال دراساتنا الداخلية والخارجية المستقلة.

اقرأ المزيد

تأجير بثقة و دقة و مصداقية

حلول التأجير

مع سيارات تويوتا نقدم أكثر المنتجات ثقة واعتمادية في صناعة السيارات . انطلاقًا من سيارات السيدان الصغيرة الى السيارات المتوسطة وصولا الى سيارة الدفع الرباعي الأقوى على الاطلاق لاند كروزر . مع سيارات لكزس نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الفخامة ، أي أننا نقدم جميع الخيارات لتلبية متطلبات عملاءنا .

اقرأ المزيد

عروض مصممة حسب الطلب

مع شعورنا بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية نقوم بإعداد عروض مميزة لمختلف فئات المجتمع الكويتي . نقدم حلول التأجير المصممة حسب الطلب و ذلك حسب متطلبات كل فرد ، مؤسسة او شركة .

اقرأ المزيد

فـي الماضي توفرت لدينا فرص هامة للمشاركة فـي أعمال تأجير السيارات مع عملاء عالميين كالجيش الأمريكي وداين كورب وأي تي تي وسي أس أيه وبريتيش أيروسبيس، إلخ. وقد حزنا على جوائز وشهادات مختلفة تقديراً على تعاوننا الكبير ودورنا فـي أعمال تأجير السيارات.

اقرأ المزيد

قيمُنا سر تميّزنا

ويرجع السبب لمكانتنا الرائدة فـي السوق بسبب تمسكنا بمجموعة من القيم المتأصلة في صميم أعمالنا. وبالطبع فإننا نتحمل مسؤولياتنا ونقبل  التحديات للحفاظ على ريادتنا فـي مجال تأجير السيارات. والأهم من ذلك، أن نواصل جهودنا من خلال القيم التالية:

اقرأ المزيد

هي سبيلنا لقلوب العملاء

جودة الخدمة

إن ما يعزز فلسفتنا: 'لا مساومة على الجودة' هو قناعتنا الراسخة بأنه لا بديل عن الجودة المتميزة. ولهذا نقوم بالصيانة والخدمة وفقاً لمعايير تويوتا الصارمة. بفرق عمل مدربة من قبل تويوتا. في مراكز مزودة بأحدث التجهيزات والمعدات. كما نلتزم دائماً بتوفير قطع الغيار والإكسسوارات الأصلية من مصانعها. فأصبحنا على يقين بأن العمل بذلك المستوى يجعلنا ننفرد بالخدمة المتميزة التي يحق لجميع عملائنا الاعتماد عليها.

اقرأ المزيد

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا ... لتجربة قيادة لا تنسى!

اقرأ المزيد